December Holiday Schedules & NYE Pre-Party

fireworks
We’ll have a reduced schedule over the next two weeks due to the Christmas and New Year’s holidays. Here’s the rundown:
  • Mon. Dec. 21 – All classes as usual
  • Tues. Dec. 22 – No daytime Barre Pilates; all evening classes (reminder that the Midtown line-up now begins earlier, at 5:30 p.m.)
  • Wed. Dec. 23 – No daytime Cardio Pop; all evening classes as usual
  • Thurs. Dec. 24 – No classes, Christmas Eve
  • Fri. Dec. 25 – No classes, Christmas
  • Sat. Dec. 26 – Zumba (10:30 a.m. in South Philly) and Ballet II followed by Pointe (11 a.m. at Rittenhouse) as usual, NO hip-hop
  • Sun. Dec. 27 – Wed. Dec. 30 – All classes as usual except for daytime Barre Fit and Cardio Pop
  • Thurs. Dec. 31 – No evening classes but join us for a special NYE Pre-Party Workout (3 p.m. at Midtown), details below.
  • Fri. Jan. 1 – No class, New Years Day. We’ll be dancing along with the Mummers broadcast from our living rooms.

NYE Pre-Party Workout
If you happen to be off next Thursday afternoon, join us at 3 p.m. for a special New Year’s Eve pre-party Cardio Pop dance class. Timaree will be leading a mix of high-energy, follow-the-leader routines. No experience required, and you know you might not feel like working out on New Year’s Day, so come and jam with us!

  • Thursday, Dec. 31, 2014 from 3-4 p.m.
  • Midtown studio, 1301 Locust St, 2nd Floor.
  • $12 drop-in, one punch on a class card or FREE for members
  • Wear comfortable workout attire and sneakers or dance shoes
Reference the calendar view at the bottom of our schedule page for these holiday cancelations. We also post notes about any changes to the usual schedule on Facebook.

JOIN NOW, SAVE $5!

Join our email list today and get a $5 coupon in your inbox tomorrow. Be the first to know about special events and discounts on our great classes!

THANK YOU!